Installation of 2022 Officers
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Pictured are :

bottom - Mike Carroll, Secretary. Aaron Carey, Vice-Pres., Dick Russell, Pres., Jay Hall, Director, Richard Wells, Director, Caleb Kirk. Director.

top - Mike Lowe, 3rd Asst. Chief, Joe Thomas, 1st Asst. Chief, Jeff Hill, Fire Chief, Donnie Layton, Deputy Chief, Brandon Givens, 2nd Asst. Chief, Mike Stanfield, Eng. Capt.

Not pictured: Chief Eng. Mark Oliphant, Eng. Capt. Zac Lecates and Truck Capt. James Nelson

Views: 269

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar

There are currently no events posted

Hall Rental