News


Think Safety this July 4th Weekend
Fri, Jul 2, 2021

Smoker Raffle
Thu, Jul 1, 2021

LFD Recognizes EMS Personnel
Mon, May 17, 2021

Honoring Cpl. Keith Heacook
Thu, Apr 29, 2021

Structural Firefighting Training
Mon, Apr 19, 2021

House Fire on Seaford Road
Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Job Posting
Thu, Apr 15, 2021

Change Your Clocks, Check Your Batteries
Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Auxiliary Easter Egg Sale Begins
Sat, Feb 20, 2021

LFD asks that you give thought to Winter Fire Safety
Wed, Dec 9, 2020

Displaying 1-10 of 767 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental