News


Change Your Clocks Change Your Batteries
Sat, Nov 6, 2021

Part time FF/ EMT Employment Announcement
Thu, Nov 4, 2021

Full -Time FF/ EMT Employment Announement
Thu, Nov 4, 2021

LFD Members Promote Fire Prevention Week 2021
Tue, Oct 5, 2021

Fire Prevention Week 2021
Sat, Oct 2, 2021

Rescue at Laurel Grain
Wed, Sep 22, 2021

National Chimney Safety Week Observed
Mon, Sep 20, 2021

Think Safety this July 4th Weekend
Fri, Jul 2, 2021

Smoker Raffle
Thu, Jul 1, 2021

LFD Recognizes EMS Personnel
Mon, May 17, 2021

Honoring Cpl. Keith Heacook
Thu, Apr 29, 2021

Structural Firefighting Training
Mon, Apr 19, 2021

House Fire on Seaford Road
Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Change Your Clocks, Check Your Batteries
Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Auxiliary Easter Egg Sale Begins
Sat, Feb 20, 2021

LFD asks that you give thought to Winter Fire Safety
Wed, Dec 9, 2020

Laurel Auxiliary Holds Christmas Candy Sale
Mon, Nov 23, 2020

Thanksgiving Fire Safety During Covid
Tue, Nov 17, 2020

LFD Urge Residents to Change their Smoke Alarm Batteries along with Changing their Clocks
Fri, Oct 30, 2020

LFD Mourns the Loss of Past President Calvin Hearn
Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Pine Grove Road House Fire
Sat, Oct 17, 2020

Displaying 1-21 of 771 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental