News


Brush Fire extends into Structures
Tue, Mar 21, 2023

MVC with Entrapment and Vehicle on Fire
Sun, Mar 19, 2023

Car vs Tree
Sat, Mar 18, 2023

Laurel Auxiliary Easter Egg Sale in Progress
Fri, Mar 3, 2023

Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 11, 2023

MVC on Sussex Highway
Sat, Feb 4, 2023

2nd Working Fire of the Night
Sat, Feb 4, 2023

Working Attic Fire
Fri, Feb 3, 2023

Burn Awareness Week 2023
Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Fatal MVC Involving a School Bus
Tue, Jan 24, 2023

3 Alarm Fire in Downtown Laurel
Wed, Jan 11, 2023

The LFD recently held elections for the 2023 year
Wed, Dec 21, 2022

Santa Pays a Visit to LFD
Sun, Dec 18, 2022

Wicomico County Sheriff Mike Lewis to Speak at LFD
Thu, Dec 15, 2022

LFD Obtains Forestry Grant
Mon, Nov 7, 2022

Young man enjoys his birthday at LFD
Sat, Nov 5, 2022

Laurel EMS Recognized at Recent Phoenix Awards Program
Fri, Nov 4, 2022

Fire Prevention Week 2022
Wed, Oct 19, 2022

LFD Holds Open House
Sun, Sep 25, 2022

Stacy Northam-Smith Sworn in as 1st Vice-President of State Orginization
Fri, Sep 16, 2022

Ann Hill Honored by the Auxiliary of the Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Association
Fri, Sep 16, 2022

Displaying 22-42 of 824 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental