News


Firefighters Assist With Annual 4th of July Fireworks
Mon, Jul 4, 2016

Pilot Escapes Serious Injury from Plane Crash
Sat, Jul 2, 2016

Laurel Man Rescued from under tractor
Sat, Jun 18, 2016

Two children rescued from Laurel House Fire
Mon, Jun 13, 2016

Cash Bash 2016 a Huge Success!
Sat, Jun 4, 2016

Two Vehicle MVC
Fri, May 20, 2016

MVC WIth Extrication
Fri, May 20, 2016

EMS Week
Sun, May 15, 2016

Laurel Life Member Honored at Delmarva Convention
Sat, Apr 30, 2016

Smoke Alarms Warn Residents of House Fire
Sat, Apr 9, 2016

Fire Dept. Makes an Appearance at Central Worship Easter Egg Drop
Sat, Mar 26, 2016

Nanticoke Health Services Fair
Sat, Mar 19, 2016

Members Achieve 30 years of Service
Sun, Mar 13, 2016

Training at the old school
Sat, Mar 5, 2016

MVC Sharptown RD and Mt Pleasant Rd
Sat, Feb 27, 2016

Annual Banquet
Sat, Feb 13, 2016

Homeowner Contains Fire
Mon, Feb 1, 2016

Fatal MVC
Tue, Jan 26, 2016

MVC With Entrapment
Sun, Jan 24, 2016

MVC with Rollover
Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Shed and Vehicle Fire
Mon, Jan 11, 2016

Displaying 127-147 of 772 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental