News


Working Trailer Fire in Laurel Village
Sat, Nov 5, 2016

Change your Clocks Change your Batteries
Sat, Nov 5, 2016

LFD and Ladies Auxiliary Participate in Trunk or Treat
Mon, Oct 31, 2016

Fatal MVC on Whitesville Road
Fri, Oct 21, 2016

LFD conducts Tours for Fire Prevention Week
Mon, Oct 10, 2016

Fire Prevention Week 2016
Sun, Oct 9, 2016

LFD Attempts to help businesses during storm
Fri, Sep 30, 2016

We ask for Prayers for our Brothers and Sisters of the Wilmington FD
Sat, Sep 24, 2016

Greg Adkins honored as State Heroic Firefighter of the Year
Thu, Sep 15, 2016

Wendy Lowe honored by Del State EMS Assoc
Wed, Sep 14, 2016

Remembering 9 11
Sun, Sep 11, 2016

LFD Participates in Drug Prevention Event
Sat, Aug 27, 2016

Assist Station 71 MVC With Entrapment
Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Fatal MVC North of Laurel
Sat, Jul 30, 2016

Past Asst. Chief Adkins recognized but Public Officials
Mon, Jul 18, 2016

LFD Ladies Sadly Announce the Passing of Past President Janet Lee
Mon, Jul 18, 2016

Laurel Fire Dept. sends their condolences in the death of F/F Tim McClanahan
Tue, Jul 12, 2016

Firefighters Assist With Annual 4th of July Fireworks
Mon, Jul 4, 2016

Pilot Escapes Serious Injury from Plane Crash
Sat, Jul 2, 2016

Laurel Man Rescued from under tractor
Sat, Jun 18, 2016

Two children rescued from Laurel House Fire
Mon, Jun 13, 2016

Displaying 127-147 of 789 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental