News


Wendy Lowe honored by Del State EMS Assoc
Wed, Sep 14, 2016

Remembering 9 11
Sun, Sep 11, 2016

LFD Participates in Drug Prevention Event
Sat, Aug 27, 2016

Assist Station 71 MVC With Entrapment
Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Fatal MVC North of Laurel
Sat, Jul 30, 2016

Past Asst. Chief Adkins recognized but Public Officials
Mon, Jul 18, 2016

LFD Ladies Sadly Announce the Passing of Past President Janet Lee
Mon, Jul 18, 2016

Laurel Fire Dept. sends their condolences in the death of F/F Tim McClanahan
Tue, Jul 12, 2016

Firefighters Assist With Annual 4th of July Fireworks
Mon, Jul 4, 2016

Pilot Escapes Serious Injury from Plane Crash
Sat, Jul 2, 2016

Laurel Man Rescued from under tractor
Sat, Jun 18, 2016

Two children rescued from Laurel House Fire
Mon, Jun 13, 2016

Cash Bash 2016 a Huge Success!
Sat, Jun 4, 2016

Two Vehicle MVC
Fri, May 20, 2016

MVC WIth Extrication
Fri, May 20, 2016

EMS Week
Sun, May 15, 2016

Laurel Life Member Honored at Delmarva Convention
Sat, Apr 30, 2016

Smoke Alarms Warn Residents of House Fire
Sat, Apr 9, 2016

Fire Dept. Makes an Appearance at Central Worship Easter Egg Drop
Sat, Mar 26, 2016

Nanticoke Health Services Fair
Sat, Mar 19, 2016

Members Achieve 30 years of Service
Sun, Mar 13, 2016

Displaying 127-147 of 780 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental