News


Driver Training - LFD
Mon, Mar 19, 2012

Annual Banquet - Laurel
Sat, Mar 17, 2012

Vehicle in Irrigation Ditch - Snake Road
Sun, Mar 4, 2012

MVC With Double Entrapment - Sussex Hwy & Camp RD
Sun, Feb 26, 2012

MVA - Shiloh Church RD
Sat, Feb 25, 2012

Update on renovations - Main Station
Sat, Feb 25, 2012

Motor Vehicle Accident - Sussex Hwy
Tue, Jan 24, 2012

Accident with Extrication - County Seat Hwy
Sat, Jan 14, 2012

Accident Sends One to hospital - Just behind Medic 102 station
Mon, Jan 9, 2012

New ISO Rating - Laurel
Tue, Jan 3, 2012

Motor Vehicle Accident - Sussex Hwy
Fri, Dec 30, 2011

Laurel Fire Department Responds to MVC with Rescue - Sussex Hwy South of Waller Rd.
Fri, Dec 30, 2011

Car Fire - RT 13 Market
Sat, Dec 10, 2011

*UPDATED* Construction of Sycamore Substation - Firetower Road
Sat, Dec 10, 2011

Assist Delmar on Structure Fire - St. George Road
Thu, Dec 1, 2011

2011 Fire Prevention Awards - St. Philip's Church, Memorial Hall
Sun, Nov 13, 2011

Remembering 9-11-01 - Laurel
Sun, Sep 11, 2011

*UPDATED* Renovations of Station 1 - 10th Street - Station 81
Tue, Sep 6, 2011

Laurel Little League Wins Senior Softball World Series - Roxana, DE
Sat, Aug 13, 2011

Roll over sends 3 to hospital - Sussex Highway and Boyce Rd
Thu, Aug 4, 2011

Structure Fire - Hay Barn - Laurel Road
Mon, Aug 1, 2011

Displaying 337-357 of 782 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental