News


Response for Possible Water Rescue - Delaware Ave. @ Laureltown
Sun, Jul 5, 2009

LFD Assists with Town Events for Independence Day - Laurel
Sat, Jul 4, 2009

LFD EMS Members Complete Fire Academy Training - DSFS Kent Training Center
Sun, Jun 28, 2009

LFD Participates in Maryland Convention Parade - Ocean City, MD
Wed, Jun 17, 2009

Flammable Gas Training - DSFS Sussex Div
Mon, May 18, 2009

Laurel Congratulates Blades Fire Co. on their 75th Anniversary - Blades, Delaware
Sat, May 16, 2009

LFD Wins Awards at Delmarva Convention - Lewes, Delaware
Sat, May 9, 2009

LFD Participates in Nemours Healthy Kids Day - Trap Pond
Fri, May 8, 2009

Another Arson Fire - Mt Pleasant Rd
Mon, Apr 27, 2009

Control burning of farm buildings on Woodland Ferry Rd. - Woodland Ferry Rd
Sun, Apr 26, 2009

Courtesy FITHP.net - E. Trap Pond Rd.
Sat, Apr 18, 2009

Auxiliary Selling Bentley Bears for Fund Raiser - Laurel Fire Dept.
Mon, Mar 23, 2009

Emer. Veh. Ops Class Held - Laurel Fire Dept.
Sun, Mar 22, 2009

Instructional Burn Held - Colonial Road, northeast of Laurel
Sun, Mar 22, 2009

Ladies Auxiliary Announce Fund Raising Effort - Laurel Fire Dept.
Fri, Mar 20, 2009

Congrats on Completion of Crew Leader - DSFS Kent Training Center
Sun, Mar 15, 2009

Run Away Tractor Into House & Fuel Tank - Sharptown Rd
Sat, Mar 7, 2009

LFD Announces New Officers - LFD
Sat, Feb 14, 2009

LFD Annual Banquet - Laurel Fire Dept. Hall
Sat, Feb 14, 2009

Fatal "Hit & Run" Accident - Rt.13 & Whitesville Rd
Mon, Feb 2, 2009

Active Gas Leak - Moonshadow Lane - Shady Acres
Wed, Jan 28, 2009

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental