News


Laurel Fire Department Announces Progress With Substation - Fire Tower Rd N/O Sycamore Rd
Thu, Aug 5, 2010

Water Rescue at Phillips Landing - Phillips Landing
Sun, Aug 1, 2010

Laurel Fire Department Responds to Manure Shed Fire - Watson Road
Thu, Jul 22, 2010

Three Firefighters Treated for Heat Emergencies at House Fire - Johnson Road
Thu, Jul 15, 2010

Fire Dept. Assists with Town Independence Day Events - Laurel
Sat, Jul 3, 2010

Independence Day Events end with MVC - Sussex Hwy. s/o County Seat
Sat, Jul 3, 2010

Electrical Fire Upgraded to Working Alarm - Randall St
Thu, Jul 1, 2010

Clogged Dryer Vent Suspected in Wexford Village Apt. Fire - Wexford Village
Fri, Jun 25, 2010

National Fire Protection Association Announces Theme for Fire Prevention Week 2010 - Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun, Jun 6, 2010

Community Groups come together to conduct Prom Promise - Laurel High School
Fri, May 28, 2010

Members Complete EMR Training Course - Delaware State Fire School-Sussex Division
Wed, May 26, 2010

Monthly Training involves Tool Operation Refresher - Laurel
Mon, May 17, 2010

MVC with fly out - Laurel Road and Sussex Hwy
Sun, May 9, 2010

LFD Mourns the Loss of Past Ladies Pres. Anna Scott - Laurel
Tue, May 4, 2010

Vacant House Destroyed by Fire - E. Elliotts Dam Road
Sun, May 2, 2010

Explosion Levels Laurel Area Home - Dogwood Lane
Mon, Apr 26, 2010

LFD Conducts SCBA/Structural Training - DSFS Sussex Div.
Mon, Apr 19, 2010

Dick Russell Honored for his Service to Sussex County - Greenwood
Thu, Apr 15, 2010

Award Winner Joins Cadet Ranks - Laurel Fire Dept
Tue, Mar 30, 2010

LFD Recognition Night & Ladies Night - Laurel, DE
Sat, Mar 6, 2010

Laurel Youth Awarded for Efforts - Cheswold, DE
Thu, Mar 4, 2010

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental