News


TEAM GUMP T-SHIRTS - Laurel, DE
Fri, Aug 7, 2009

LFD Responds To Machinery Fire - Gordy Road-Cypress Turf
Fri, Jul 31, 2009

LFD Beef & Beer 2009 - Laurel, DE
Sun, Jul 26, 2009

American Legion Post 24 Hosts Camp for Children - Trap Pond State Park
Sat, Jul 25, 2009

Beef & Beer - Laurel Fire Department
Sat, Jul 25, 2009

Beef & Beer - Laurel Fire Department
Sat, Jul 25, 2009


Fatal MVC North of Town - Seaford Rd. South of Camp Rd.
Fri, Jul 24, 2009

2 Vehicle MVC on Sussex Hwy - Sussex Hwy & Waller Rd
Wed, Jul 22, 2009

Patient suffers health problems resulting in MVC - Seaford Road, Laurel
Fri, Jul 17, 2009

MVC with Ejection - Seaford Hwy
Sat, Jul 11, 2009

Motorcycle MVC with Aviation - Sussex Hwy. north of Salt Barn Road
Thu, Jul 9, 2009

Response for Possible Water Rescue - Delaware Ave. @ Laureltown
Sun, Jul 5, 2009

LFD Assists with Town Events for Independence Day - Laurel
Sat, Jul 4, 2009

LFD EMS Members Complete Fire Academy Training - DSFS Kent Training Center
Sun, Jun 28, 2009

LFD Participates in Maryland Convention Parade - Ocean City, MD
Wed, Jun 17, 2009

Flammable Gas Training - DSFS Sussex Div
Mon, May 18, 2009

Laurel Congratulates Blades Fire Co. on their 75th Anniversary - Blades, Delaware
Sat, May 16, 2009

LFD Wins Awards at Delmarva Convention - Lewes, Delaware
Sat, May 9, 2009

LFD Participates in Nemours Healthy Kids Day - Trap Pond
Fri, May 8, 2009

Another Arson Fire - Mt Pleasant Rd
Mon, Apr 27, 2009

Control burning of farm buildings on Woodland Ferry Rd. - Woodland Ferry Rd
Sun, Apr 26, 2009

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental