News


Multiple Fire Departments Battle Field Fire
Fri, Sep 16, 2005

House Fire Contained to Attic
Thu, Sep 15, 2005

MVC Sussex Highway With Entrapment
Fri, Aug 26, 2005

Maryland Trooper 4 Alerted For MVC
Fri, Aug 26, 2005

LFD Members Recognized In Annual Event
Mon, Aug 22, 2005

Woman Escapes Serious Injury
Sun, Aug 21, 2005

LFD Assists On Building Fire South of Blades
Mon, Aug 15, 2005

Maryland Trooper 4 Alerted For Serious MVC
Sun, Aug 14, 2005

Car VS Pole Causes Major Power Outage
Sun, Aug 14, 2005

MVC Injury''s Two
Thu, Aug 4, 2005

LFD Alerted For Trailer Fire
Wed, Aug 3, 2005

Car vs. Disposal Truck
Fri, Jul 29, 2005

Annual Fourth of July Celebration
Wed, Jul 6, 2005

Control Burning
Tue, Jul 5, 2005

Motor Vehicle Accident Upgraded to Fully Involved Vehicle Fire
Mon, Jun 27, 2005

Couple Escapes Serious Injury In Collision
Thu, Jun 23, 2005

Three Departments Responded to Reported Building Fire
Sun, Jun 12, 2005

Rear End Collision Injury?s One
Sun, Jun 12, 2005

Multiple Rollover With Ejection
Thu, May 26, 2005

Driver Lucky On Early Morning Crash
Tue, May 24, 2005

MVC Involving Motorcycle
Sun, May 15, 2005

Displaying 694-714 of 782 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental