News


LFD Alerted For Structure Fire
Sat, Oct 27, 2007

Brush Fire Upgraded to Structure Fire
Mon, Oct 22, 2007


LFD Honored for their Appearance at Fire Prevention Parade
Wed, Oct 17, 2007

Small Brush Fire Near Railroad
Tue, Oct 16, 2007

Three MVC''S On Sussex Highway Just Minutes Apart
Sun, Sep 30, 2007

DVFA Conference 2007
Sun, Sep 16, 2007

Laurel on 2nd Alarm Building Fire In Delmar
Sun, Sep 9, 2007

Dense Fog Causes MVC
Sat, Sep 8, 2007

LFD Welcomes Future Firefighter
Thu, Aug 30, 2007

Structure Fire - Sharptown, MD
Tue, Aug 28, 2007

Serious MVC On Seaford Road
Thu, Aug 9, 2007

Driver Trapped In Mini Van
Mon, Jul 30, 2007

Conversion Van Destroyed
Mon, Jul 30, 2007

MVC With Vehicle Involved
Tue, Jul 17, 2007

MVA With Three Subjects Trapped
Tue, Jul 10, 2007

Combine And Field Fire
Sat, Jun 23, 2007

Vehicle Collision With Entrapment
Wed, Jun 20, 2007

Construction Causes Gas Main Leak
Fri, Jun 15, 2007

Driver Lucky In Collision With Pole
Fri, Jun 1, 2007

Fire Could Be Possible Arson
Fri, Jun 1, 2007

LFD On Unusual MVC
Fri, Jun 1, 2007

Displaying 568-588 of 782 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental