News


Fire Brings Multiple Department''s
Fri, Mar 17, 2006

Trailer Fire On Hickman Drive
Thu, Mar 16, 2006

Building Fire On Arvey Road
Thu, Mar 16, 2006

LFD Assists Gumboro On Woods Fire
Sat, Mar 11, 2006

LFD On Second Emergency In Delmar
Fri, Mar 3, 2006

Working Structure Fire In Delmar
Fri, Mar 3, 2006

In Climate Weather Causes Multiple MVC?S
Mon, Feb 20, 2006

Transformer Explosion
Mon, Feb 20, 2006

Car Vs Tractor Trailer
Fri, Feb 17, 2006

Lt. Governor Carney Highlights LFD Banquet
Mon, Feb 13, 2006

Chicken House Fire Near Laurel
Mon, Feb 13, 2006

Driver Flees The Scene Of Collision
Mon, Feb 6, 2006

Busy Afternoon In Laurel
Fri, Feb 3, 2006

Medical Emergency Causes MVC
Fri, Feb 3, 2006

Level 1 MCI On Sussex Highway
Sun, Jan 29, 2006

Police Pursuit Ends In MVC
Tue, Jan 24, 2006

House Fire In Bethel
Wed, Jan 18, 2006

LFD Assists Delmar On Grain Fire
Thu, Jan 12, 2006

Station 81 Undergoes Remodel: Part I
Sat, Jan 7, 2006

Vehicle Into Garage
Thu, Dec 22, 2005

In Loving Memory of William Hill
Thu, Dec 22, 2005

Displaying 652-672 of 772 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental