News


Cash Bash 2022
Sat, Jun 4, 2022

Airbag Training for Monthly Drill
Mon, May 16, 2022

LFD Holds Annual Banquet
Sat, May 14, 2022

LFD Bids Farewell to Past Chief / Past President Bill Hearn
Sun, Mar 27, 2022

LFD Mourns the loss of Past Chief/Past President Bill Hearn
Fri, Mar 18, 2022

Laurel Auxiliary Makes Donation to the Fire Department
Mon, Feb 28, 2022

Ladies Auxiliary Announces Easter Egg Sale
Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Laurel Children Successful in Fire Prevention Contest
Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Installation of 2022 Officers
Wed, Dec 15, 2021

Full -Time FF/ EMT Employment Announement
Mon, Dec 13, 2021

Change Your Clocks Change Your Batteries
Sat, Nov 6, 2021

Part time FF/ EMT Employment Announcement
Thu, Nov 4, 2021

LFD Members Promote Fire Prevention Week 2021
Tue, Oct 5, 2021

Fire Prevention Week 2021
Sat, Oct 2, 2021

Rescue at Laurel Grain
Wed, Sep 22, 2021

National Chimney Safety Week Observed
Mon, Sep 20, 2021

Think Safety this July 4th Weekend
Fri, Jul 2, 2021

Smoker Raffle
Thu, Jul 1, 2021

LFD Recognizes EMS Personnel
Mon, May 17, 2021

Honoring Cpl. Keith Heacook
Thu, Apr 29, 2021

Structural Firefighting Training
Mon, Apr 19, 2021

Displaying 1-21 of 780 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental