News


Marsh Fire
Mon, Apr 6, 2015

LFD Displays at Central Worship Easter Egg Drop
Sat, Apr 4, 2015

Garage Fire
Sun, Mar 29, 2015

MVC with Pole & Wires Down
Sat, Mar 21, 2015

Garage Fire
Thu, Mar 19, 2015

Biff Lee named Sussex County Firefighter of the Year
Tue, Feb 24, 2015

LFD Participates at local Health Fair
Sat, Feb 21, 2015

Assist Delmar on a Trailer Fire
Mon, Feb 16, 2015

Working Garage and Shed Fire
Sun, Feb 15, 2015

Assist Blades on a Working Trailer Fire
Sun, Feb 15, 2015

2015 Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 14, 2015

Accident w/ Rescue - Laurel Del.
Tue, Feb 3, 2015

House Fire - Seaford De
Sun, Feb 1, 2015

Training Burn
Sun, Feb 1, 2015

LFD Supports Burn Awareness Week
Sun, Feb 1, 2015

MVC
Thu, Jan 15, 2015

MVC with Injuries
Fri, Jan 9, 2015

Laurel Student Places 2nd in State Fire Prevention Essay Contest
Sun, Jan 4, 2015

Smart 911
Sat, Dec 27, 2014

Rollover MVC Injures One
Sun, Dec 21, 2014

House Fire
Sun, Dec 21, 2014

Displaying 190-210 of 780 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental