News


MERRY CHRISTMAS - Laurel, Delaware
Wed, Dec 22, 2010

MVC with Rescue - Portsville Road
Mon, Dec 20, 2010

2011 Fire Department Officers - Laurel Fire Dept
Sun, Dec 19, 2010

Laurel Responds To Report of Smoke In Structure - Calio Plaza
Tue, Dec 7, 2010

West St. House Heavily Damaged by Fire - 604 West St
Tue, Nov 30, 2010

LFD Hosts County Chiefs, Fire Police and EMS - LFD Main Station
Thu, Nov 18, 2010

Laurel Responds To 2 Vehicle MVC With Extrication In Town - West Street/6th Street
Mon, Nov 15, 2010

2010 Poster & Essay Awards Program - LFD Banquet Hall
Sun, Nov 14, 2010

Epworth Christian School Hosts Fire Safety Program - Epworth Christian School
Mon, Oct 25, 2010

MVC with Vehicle in Ditch - Old Stage Road
Sun, Oct 24, 2010

LFD Cadets Participate in Progressive Ag Safety Day - Chickberry Farms
Fri, Oct 22, 2010

Cadets participate in Hands On Firefighter Safety and Survival Class - Laurel DE
Sun, Oct 17, 2010

Laurel Fire Department Hosts Fire Prevention For Area Schools - North Laurel Elementary/Dunbar Elementary/Station 81
Wed, Oct 13, 2010

State Fire Prevention Commission Approves Substation - Laurel, DE
Tue, Sep 28, 2010

Control Burn - Sycamore Road
Sun, Sep 26, 2010

Dumpster Fires Continue to Plague Laurel Area - Middle School
Sun, Sep 26, 2010

Woods fire Old Stage Road - Old Stage s/o Millsboro Hwy.
Sun, Sep 26, 2010

Man Injured in Cooking Fire - W. Eighth St
Sun, Sep 12, 2010

Structure Fire - Lankford Lane & Mt. Pleasant Rd Laurel DE
Wed, Sep 8, 2010

County Seat Hwy. MVC - County Seat Hwy. e/o Laurel
Sun, Aug 29, 2010

Two Vehicle MVC at Whaley's Crossroads - Whaley's Crossroads
Sat, Aug 28, 2010

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental