News


Fire Destroys Building - Bethel
Wed, Jan 23, 2008

LFD Congratulates Our Everyday Hero
Fri, Jan 11, 2008

Santa Visits The Firehouse
Sat, Dec 29, 2007

Malfunctioned Furnace Fills House Full Of Smoke
Mon, Dec 17, 2007

Vehicle Into Structure
Mon, Dec 17, 2007

Fully Involved Structure Is A Total Loss
Tue, Dec 11, 2007

MVC Leaves Two In Serious Condition
Sun, Dec 9, 2007

LFD Welcomes Fire Prevention Contest Winners
Wed, Dec 5, 2007

Pick-Up Overturned
Tue, Nov 13, 2007

Heavy Rains Causes Multiple MVC''S
Sat, Oct 27, 2007

LFD Alerted For Structure Fire
Sat, Oct 27, 2007

Brush Fire Upgraded to Structure Fire
Mon, Oct 22, 2007


LFD Honored for their Appearance at Fire Prevention Parade
Wed, Oct 17, 2007

Small Brush Fire Near Railroad
Tue, Oct 16, 2007

Three MVC''S On Sussex Highway Just Minutes Apart
Sun, Sep 30, 2007

DVFA Conference 2007
Sun, Sep 16, 2007

Laurel on 2nd Alarm Building Fire In Delmar
Sun, Sep 9, 2007

Dense Fog Causes MVC
Sat, Sep 8, 2007

LFD Welcomes Future Firefighter
Thu, Aug 30, 2007

Structure Fire - Sharptown, MD
Tue, Aug 28, 2007

Serious MVC On Seaford Road
Thu, Aug 9, 2007

Displaying 547-567 of 771 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental