News


Fire At Well Known Laurel Deli
Fri, Dec 2, 2005

Grass Fire
Sun, Nov 27, 2005

Working House Fire on Beaver Dam Branch Road
Sun, Nov 27, 2005

Reported House Fire
Sun, Nov 27, 2005

Two Vehicle MVC
Sat, Nov 12, 2005

Car vs. Pole
Fri, Nov 4, 2005

Tower 81 Delivered
Thu, Nov 3, 2005

Car Overboard at Phillip''s Landing
Wed, Oct 26, 2005

Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 17, 2005

Trailer Fire
Mon, Oct 17, 2005

Truck vs. Pole
Sat, Sep 17, 2005

Multiple Fire Departments Battle Field Fire
Fri, Sep 16, 2005

House Fire Contained to Attic
Thu, Sep 15, 2005

MVC Sussex Highway With Entrapment
Fri, Aug 26, 2005

Maryland Trooper 4 Alerted For MVC
Fri, Aug 26, 2005

LFD Members Recognized In Annual Event
Mon, Aug 22, 2005

Woman Escapes Serious Injury
Sun, Aug 21, 2005

LFD Assists On Building Fire South of Blades
Mon, Aug 15, 2005

Maryland Trooper 4 Alerted For Serious MVC
Sun, Aug 14, 2005

Car VS Pole Causes Major Power Outage
Sun, Aug 14, 2005

MVC Injury''s Two
Thu, Aug 4, 2005

Displaying 673-693 of 772 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental