News


MVC with entrapment - Fire Tower Road
Mon, Jul 28, 2008

Laurel Softball team places 3rd - Delmar, MD
Sun, Jul 27, 2008

LAUREL FIRE DEPT. HONORS DECEASED MEMBERS - Laurel, Delaware
Mon, Jul 14, 2008

NINTH SUSPECTED ARSON IN WESTERN SUSSEX COUNTY - Whitesville Road in Delmar
Mon, Jul 14, 2008

ANNUAL FOURTH OF JULY PARADE - Laurel, Delaware
Thu, Jul 3, 2008


POWER LINES ON TRUCK DELAYS RESCUE - County Seat Highway
Thu, Jun 5, 2008

HIGH WINDS KNOCKDOWN TREE ONTO BUILDING - West Street
Wed, Jun 4, 2008

81 Command - Station 81
Sun, Jun 1, 2008

MVC with minor injuries - Sussex Hwy and County Seat Hwy
Sat, May 24, 2008

Jeep into a tree, one air lifed to PRMC - Camp Road
Fri, May 16, 2008

Building Fire - Bonzanza Building, Delmar Delaware
Tue, Apr 29, 2008

Three Vehicle MVC
Tue, Mar 11, 2008

House Fire - Belle Ave
Tue, Mar 11, 2008

MVC With Unconscious Subject
Mon, Mar 3, 2008

MVC Leaves One Injuried
Mon, Mar 3, 2008

Vehicle Crash With Door Pop
Mon, Mar 3, 2008

Training Exercise and Control Burn
Fri, Feb 22, 2008

Overturned Truck With Rescue
Fri, Feb 22, 2008

Truck with Trailer Overturns
Tue, Feb 12, 2008

Annual Awards and Recognition Night
Tue, Feb 12, 2008

LFD Alerted For Multiple MVC''S
Sun, Feb 3, 2008

Displaying 526-546 of 771 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental