LFD Announces New Officers - LFD
Saturday, February 14, 2009

Laurel Fire Department Announces Officers for 2009-2010 Pictured are the line officers for the Laurel Fire Department for the years of 2009-2010. Front: Res. Capt. Donnie Layton, Eng. Capt. Dwayne Chaffinch, Eng. Capt. Aaron Carey Back: EMS Capt. Wendy Lowe, Chief Eng. Dick Russell, Truck Capt. Jason Boyce, 3rd Asst. Chief Eric Whaley, 2nd Asst. Chief Tim Walker, 1st Asst. Chief Jeff Hill, Deputy Chief Mike Lowe and Fire Chief Steve Brittingham

Views: 313

Views: 192

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar

There are currently no events posted

Hall Rental