News


Blades' David Ruff Named Fireman of the Year - Lewes
Tue, Jan 26, 2010

I.G. Burton Hosts Training - Seaford Burtons
Wed, Jan 6, 2010

MVC with Extrication on Cold Windy Morning - Sussex Hwy. & County Seat
Sat, Jan 2, 2010

2009 Closes with MVC on County Seat Hwy - 12000 Block of County Seat Hwy
Thu, Dec 31, 2009

MVC with Extrication - Sussex Hwy. & Sycamore Rd
Wed, Dec 23, 2009

Truck Fire at Laurel Oasis - Sussex Hwy
Sun, Dec 20, 2009

Santa Visits LFD Children - LFD Banquet Hall
Sun, Dec 20, 2009

Fire Dept. Honors Poster & Essay Winners - LFD
Sun, Nov 15, 2009

Fire Dept. and Nazarene Church Work Together - Laurel
Sun, Nov 8, 2009

Busy Fire Prevention Season Winds Down - Laurel Fire Dept. Banquet Hall
Wed, Nov 4, 2009

ESI Equipment Conducts In House Vehicle Rescue Training - Laurel Fire Dept.
Sat, Oct 31, 2009

Biff Lee named President of the Sussex County Firemen's Assoc. - Laurel Fire Dept.
Tue, Oct 27, 2009

LFD Firefighters Active in Local School - Laurel School District
Thu, Oct 8, 2009

Firefighters Have Busy Week with Fire Safety Programs - DSFS Sussex Division
Wed, Oct 7, 2009

Fire Prevention Week Kicks Off - Fire Prevention Across America
Sat, Oct 3, 2009

Motor Vehicle Accident On Seaford Road Injures One - Seaford Road North of Town
Sun, Aug 30, 2009

TEAM GUMP T-SHIRTS - Laurel, DE
Fri, Aug 7, 2009

LFD Responds To Machinery Fire - Gordy Road-Cypress Turf
Fri, Jul 31, 2009

LFD Beef & Beer 2009 - Laurel, DE
Sun, Jul 26, 2009

American Legion Post 24 Hosts Camp for Children - Trap Pond State Park
Sat, Jul 25, 2009

Beef & Beer - Laurel Fire Department
Sat, Jul 25, 2009

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental