News


Training at the old school
Sat, Mar 5, 2016

MVC Sharptown RD and Mt Pleasant Rd
Sat, Feb 27, 2016

Annual Banquet
Sat, Feb 13, 2016

Homeowner Contains Fire
Mon, Feb 1, 2016

Fatal MVC
Tue, Jan 26, 2016

MVC With Entrapment
Sun, Jan 24, 2016

MVC with Rollover
Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Shed and Vehicle Fire
Mon, Jan 11, 2016

Child asks for a ride to his birthday party on a fire engine
Sat, Jan 9, 2016

MVC Sussex Highway and Boyce Road
Sat, Jan 2, 2016

Serious MVC on Sussex Highway
Wed, Dec 23, 2015

Reported Structure in Delmar
Mon, Dec 21, 2015

Laurel has Two Local Winners in County Fire Prevention
Tue, Nov 24, 2015

House Fire
Wed, Nov 11, 2015

MVC Involving a School Bus
Thu, Nov 5, 2015

Engine 81-3 Receives Updated Paint
Sat, Oct 31, 2015

Change your Clocks Change Your Batteries
Thu, Oct 29, 2015

Halloween Safety
Mon, Oct 26, 2015

MVA with Rollover
Sat, Oct 24, 2015

LFD Welcomes Schools during Fire Prevention Week
Wed, Oct 7, 2015

LFD Teams with NFPA and Dominos for Fire Prevention
Wed, Oct 7, 2015

Displaying 148-168 of 780 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental