News


Vehicle Accident
Tue, Mar 27, 2018

Automatic Fire Alarm
Mon, Mar 26, 2018

Chicken House Fire
Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Vehicle Accident
Tue, Feb 13, 2018

Vehicle Fire
Thu, Feb 1, 2018

Vehicle accident
Tue, Jan 9, 2018

House fire
Wed, Jan 3, 2018

Vehicle Accident
Wed, Dec 27, 2017

Chicken House Fire
Thu, Dec 21, 2017

Structure Fire
Thu, Dec 21, 2017

Vehicle Accident
Fri, Dec 15, 2017

Vehicle Accident
Sat, Dec 9, 2017

House fire
Tue, Oct 31, 2017

MVC with Rescue
Tue, Aug 29, 2017

Remembering Alan Schweitzer
Thu, Apr 20, 2017

MVC Sussex Hwy & County Seat Hwy
Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Fireman's Appreciation Night
Sat, Feb 11, 2017

Working House Fire - Bacons Rd
Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Think Fire Safety this Holiday Season
Tue, Dec 6, 2016

SCVFA Fire Prevention Awards
Tue, Nov 22, 2016

Working Fire on Woodland Ferry Road
Tue, Nov 8, 2016

Displaying 106-126 of 789 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental