LFD Installation of Officers for 2020
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Officers for 2020 - President - Bill Hearn V.Pres. - Eric Whaley Sec. - Mike Carroll Treas. - Dwayne Groton Board of Directors - Dick Russell, Aaron Carey, Richard Wells, Jeff Hill, Donnie Layton, Eric Whaley Fire Chief - Jeff Hill Deputy Chief - Donnie Layton 1st Asst. Chief - Mike Lowe 2nd Asst. Chief - Mark Sheridan 3rd Asst. Chief - Dwayne Chaffinch Capt. - Zac Lecates Capt. - Brandon Givens Truck Capt. - Eric Beyer

Views: 125

Views: 105

Views: 90

Views: 70

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar

There are currently no events posted

Hall Rental