Home Gallery
Upcoming Events

November 6, 2017
Clean-up nite 7:00 PM

November 6, 2017
Board Meeting - 19:30




Donations
Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation to the Laure Fire Department today.



Join Us
Do you have what it takes to join our ranks? Are you interested in helping out our worthwhile organization? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Laurel Fire Department
205 W. 10th Street
Laurel, DE 19956

302.875.3081




Annual Holiday Craft/Vendor & Chicken Salad Sale
Sat, Nov 11, 2017



MVC with Rescue
Tue, Aug 29, 2017



Remembering Alan Schweitzer
Thu, Apr 20, 2017



MVC Sussex Hwy & County Seat Hwy
Wed, Mar 29, 2017



Fireman's Appreciation Night
Sat, Feb 11, 2017



Working House Fire - Bacons Rd
Sun, Jan 29, 2017



Think Fire Safety this Holiday Season
Tue, Dec 6, 2016



SCVFA Fire Prevention Awards
Tue, Nov 22, 2016



Working Fire on Woodland Ferry Road
Tue, Nov 8, 2016



Change your Clocks Change your Batteries
Sat, Nov 5, 2016



Displaying 1-10 of 670 Records