News


Job Posting
Fri, Jun 19, 2020

LFD Supports Home Fire Sprinklers
Thu, May 21, 2020

LFD Recognizes EMS Personnel
Sun, May 17, 2020

International Firefighter Day
Mon, May 4, 2020

Statewide Burning Ban in Effect
Thu, Apr 30, 2020

Department using Microsoft Teams to communicate face to face via web
Thu, Apr 23, 2020

Mobile Home destroyed by morning fire
Thu, Apr 9, 2020

Laurel Landmark Lost
Mon, Apr 6, 2020

Chicken House lost in Discountland Road Fire
Sun, Apr 5, 2020

Updates to the Corona Virus Situation
Mon, Mar 30, 2020

Displaying 1-10 of 743 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental