News


Response for a Structural Collapse
Fri, Jul 10, 2020

Wash your hands, don't lose them this fireworks season
Mon, Jun 29, 2020

Job Posting
Fri, Jun 19, 2020

Serving the Community During Covid
Wed, Jun 10, 2020

LFD Responds to Wicomico County for a House Fire
Fri, Jun 5, 2020

LFD Supports Home Fire Sprinklers
Thu, May 21, 2020

LFD Recognizes EMS Personnel
Sun, May 17, 2020

International Firefighter Day
Mon, May 4, 2020

Statewide Burning Ban in Effect
Thu, Apr 30, 2020

Department using Microsoft Teams to communicate face to face via web
Thu, Apr 23, 2020

Displaying 1-10 of 747 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental