News


Updates to the Corona Virus Situation
Mon, Mar 30, 2020

Congratulations to New SCEMS hires
Tue, Mar 24, 2020

LFD Assists Delmar on Maryland side House Fire
Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Laurel Fire Department Quarter Auction
Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Updates on Coronavirus
Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Change your Clocks, Change your Batteries
Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Part Time Job Posting
Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Community Risk Reduction Week to Take Place
Mon, Jan 20, 2020

LFD/Epworth Christian students place in State Fire Prevention Contest
Sun, Jan 5, 2020

LFD Installation of Officers for 2020
Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Displaying 21-30 of 754 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental