Home Gallery
Upcoming Events

April 2, 2018
Clean-up nite 7:00 PM

April 2, 2018
Board Meeting - 19:30

April 10, 2018
Auxiliary Meeting

April 16, 2018
Laurel Pizzeria Night

Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation to the Laure Fire Department today.

Join Us
Do you have what it takes to join our ranks? Are you interested in helping out our worthwhile organization? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Dial 9-1-1
Laurel Fire Department
205 W. 10th Street
Laurel, DE 19956


Fatal MVC on Whitesville Road
Fri, Oct 21, 2016

LFD conducts Tours for Fire Prevention Week
Mon, Oct 10, 2016

Fire Prevention Week 2016
Sun, Oct 9, 2016

LFD Attempts to help businesses during storm
Fri, Sep 30, 2016

We ask for Prayers for our Brothers and Sisters of the Wilmington FD
Sat, Sep 24, 2016

Greg Adkins honored as State Heroic Firefighter of the Year
Thu, Sep 15, 2016

Wendy Lowe honored by Del State EMS Assoc
Wed, Sep 14, 2016

Remembering 9 11
Sun, Sep 11, 2016

LFD Participates in Drug Prevention Event
Sat, Aug 27, 2016

Assist Station 71 MVC With Entrapment
Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Displaying 21-30 of 680 Records