Photo Gallery


MVC with Rescue
Tue, Aug 29, 2017

Remembering Alan Schweitzer
Thu, Apr 20, 2017

MVC Sussex Hwy & County Seat Hwy
Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Fireman's Appreciation Night
Sat, Feb 11, 2017

Working House Fire - Bacons Rd
Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Think Fire Safety this Holiday Season
Tue, Dec 6, 2016

SCVFA Fire Prevention Awards
Tue, Nov 22, 2016

Working Fire on Woodland Ferry Road
Tue, Nov 8, 2016

Change your Clocks Change your Batteries
Sat, Nov 5, 2016

LFD and Ladies Auxiliary Participate in Trunk or Treat
Mon, Oct 31, 2016

Displaying 21-30 of 690 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental