Home Gallery
Upcoming Events
December 18, 2017
Laurel Pizzeria Night


January 1, 2018
Clean-up nite 7:00 PM

January 1, 2018
Board Meeting - 19:30


January 9, 2018
Auxiliary Meeting

Donations
Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation to the Laure Fire Department today.



Join Us
Do you have what it takes to join our ranks? Are you interested in helping out our worthwhile organization? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Laurel Fire Department
205 W. 10th Street
Laurel, DE 19956

302.875.3081




Kitchen Fire on Dewey Street
Fri, Oct 2, 2015



LFD Supports Breast Cancer Awareness
Tue, Sep 29, 2015



Pres. Bill Hearn named Citizen of the Year
Fri, Sep 25, 2015



Field Fire
Thu, Sep 24, 2015



Grain Dryer Fire
Tue, Sep 15, 2015



MVC Main Street Bethel
Sun, Sep 6, 2015



Engine Company Assist Blades
Fri, Sep 4, 2015



LFD Stresses School Bus Safety
Mon, Aug 31, 2015



MVC with Pole and Wires Down
Mon, Aug 24, 2015



Reported Structure Fire in Wexford Village
Sat, Jul 18, 2015



Displaying 61-70 of 670 Records