News


Mobile Home destroyed by morning fire
Thu, Apr 9, 2020

Laurel Landmark Lost
Mon, Apr 6, 2020

Chicken House lost in Discountland Road Fire
Sun, Apr 5, 2020

Updates to the Corona Virus Situation
Mon, Mar 30, 2020

Congratulations to New SCEMS hires
Tue, Mar 24, 2020

LFD Assists Delmar on Maryland side House Fire
Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Laurel Fire Department Quarter Auction
Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Updates on Coronavirus
Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Change your Clocks, Change your Batteries
Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Part Time Job Posting
Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Displaying 11-20 of 747 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental