Home Gallery
Upcoming Events
March 19, 2018
Laurel Pizzeria Night

April 2, 2018
Clean-up nite 7:00 PM

April 2, 2018
Board Meeting - 19:30

Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation to the Laure Fire Department today.

Join Us
Do you have what it takes to join our ranks? Are you interested in helping out our worthwhile organization? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Dial 9-1-1
Laurel Fire Department
205 W. 10th Street
Laurel, DE 19956


MVC with Rescue
Tue, Aug 29, 2017

Remembering Alan Schweitzer
Thu, Apr 20, 2017

MVC Sussex Hwy & County Seat Hwy
Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Fireman's Appreciation Night
Sat, Feb 11, 2017

Working House Fire - Bacons Rd
Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Think Fire Safety this Holiday Season
Tue, Dec 6, 2016

SCVFA Fire Prevention Awards
Tue, Nov 22, 2016

Working Fire on Woodland Ferry Road
Tue, Nov 8, 2016

Change your Clocks Change your Batteries
Sat, Nov 5, 2016

LFD and Ladies Auxiliary Participate in Trunk or Treat
Mon, Oct 31, 2016

Displaying 11-20 of 680 Records