Home Gallery
Upcoming Events

June 5, 2017
Clean-up nite 7:00 PM

June 5, 2017
Board Meeting - 19:30


June 13, 2017
Auxiliary Meeting

June 19, 2017
Laurel Pizzeria Night

Donations
Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation to the Laure Fire Department today.



Join Us
Do you have what it takes to join our ranks? Are you interested in helping out our worthwhile organization? Take the first step today and fill out an application.

Contact Info
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Laurel Fire Department
205 W. 10th Street
Laurel, DE 19956

302.875.3081




Homeowner Contains Fire
Mon, Feb 1, 2016



Fatal MVC
Tue, Jan 26, 2016



MVC With Entrapment
Sun, Jan 24, 2016



MVC with Rollover
Sun, Jan 17, 2016



Shed and Vehicle Fire
Mon, Jan 11, 2016



Child asks for a ride to his birthday party on a fire engine
Sat, Jan 9, 2016



MVC Sussex Highway and Boyce Road
Sat, Jan 2, 2016



Serious MVC on Sussex Highway
Wed, Dec 23, 2015



Reported Structure in Delmar
Mon, Dec 21, 2015



Laurel has Two Local Winners in County Fire Prevention
Tue, Nov 24, 2015



Displaying 41-50 of 669 Records