News


Building Fire
Fri, May 1, 2015

MVC Involving Tractor and Trailer With Entrapment
Mon, Apr 13, 2015

Carbon Monoxide Awareness
Tue, Apr 7, 2015

Marsh Fire
Mon, Apr 6, 2015

LFD Displays at Central Worship Easter Egg Drop
Sat, Apr 4, 2015

Garage Fire
Sun, Mar 29, 2015

MVC with Pole & Wires Down
Sat, Mar 21, 2015

Garage Fire
Thu, Mar 19, 2015

Biff Lee named Sussex County Firefighter of the Year
Tue, Feb 24, 2015

LFD Participates at local Health Fair
Sat, Feb 21, 2015

Displaying 131-140 of 724 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar


There are currently no events posted


Hall Rental